SWISS SPECIALTIES & FONDUES

Open only in winter 
Wed. - Sun.
18.00 - 22.00

Restrictions
Non-smoking area
Pets are not allowed

FONDUEKELLER LA CAVE

"La Cave" is a tastefully and charmingly decorated "Fonduestube"/ restaurant, where joie de vivre is experienced. Serving rich and velvety fondue in a traditional Swiss environment, it is great for a casual night out in a friendly atmosphere.

Hint: For those who like to spend long nights with friends or who simply enjoy a social get-together at night, the “Pöstli Club ” is just next door.

Menu Highlights

Pöstli Fondue Chinoise
Fondue Moitié - Moitié

La Cave Specialties    

WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM  22.-26.01.2018
La Cave is closed during the World Economic Forum and will reopen to the public on Thursday, 25 January 2018. Credit card details will be required to make a table reservation for dinners. In the event that a booking is not honoured or cancelled with less than 72 hours (3 days) notice, a fee of CHF 100.00 will apply per person. All requests must be in written form and send to: reservations@morosani.ch.
****
Reservations can be made for up to 8 guests. We are unable to honour multiple bookings for the same party. For any other enquiries please call our banqueting team at +41 81 415 55 00 or reservations@morosani.ch

LOCATION

Morosani Posthotel- Promenade 42- 7270 Davos Platz

FONDUEKELLER

Nur im Winter geöffnet
Mi. bis So.
18:00 - 22:00 Uhr

Information
Nichtraucherbereich
Hunde sind nicht erlaubt

LA CAVE

"La Cave" ist eine geschmackvoll und charmant eingerichtete Fonduestube, wo die Lebensfreude gelebt wird. Ein reichhaltiges und herzhaftes Fondue in einer traditionellen Bündner Atmosphäre eignet sich hervorragend für einen ungezwungenen Abend.

Hinweis: Für diejenigen, die gerne lange Nächte mit Freunden verbringen möchten, ist der "Pöstli Club" gleich nebenan.

Menu Highlights

Pöstli Fondue Chinoise oder Fondue Moitié - Moitié

LA CAVE SPEZIALITÄTEN

WELTWIRTSCHAFTSFORUM / World Economic Forum 22.-26.01.2018
LA CAVE bleibt während des Weltwirtschaftsforums geschlossen und wird am Donnerstag, den 25. Januar 2018 wieder geöffnet sein. Kreditkarteninformationen werden benötigt, um eine Tischreservierung für Dinners. Sollte eine Tischreservation nicht innerhalb von 72 Stunden (3 Tage) storniert werden, wird eine Gebühr von CHF 100.00 pro Person erhoben. Alle Anfragen müssen schriftlich erfolgen und an folgende Adresse gesendet werden: reservations@morosani.ch.
*****
Reservierungen für bis zu 8 Personen möglich. Leider können wir nicht mehrere online Buchungen unter dem gleichen Namen entgegen nehmen. Für spezielle Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Bankett-Team unter  +41 81 415 55 00 oder reservations@morosani.ch

LAGE

Morosani Posthotel- Promenade 42- 7270 Davos Platz